
I can't believe that there won't be any more episodes of Doctor Who till Christmas!!!! But that was a fantastic ending...it always ends the same way, David saying "What?....what?....WHAT?" That is hillarious!
I can't believe The Master is dead!!! I really liked him! I didn't like the part where he turns the doctor into an old man...but he's pretty funny to be the bad guy! "It's always the women..." those are one of his last words...why would his own wife kill him?! I didn't like her from the begining! It could've been a great series the Doctor and the Master together fighting .... aliens? Of course the Master would've been real pissed off though. That's why he didn't regenerate. I think John Simm did a really good job playing the Master!
And Martha left the Doctor alone! Who on earth would do that?! JUst because he didn't love her...really you could tell from the begining that he only wanted her to be friends. The kiss from the begining ment nothing! but NO she had to think that he felt something for her, it was obvious that he loves Rose!
In conclusion, I like season 2 better, Rose makes a better companion for the Doctor, I'm not saying that the actress that plays Martha is bad, on the contrary, she was good. I'm only saying that I like Rose better as a companion for the Doctor.
Oh I didn't mention what a great Doctor David Tennant plays ^^
He is perfect for the Doctor and I hope that he continues for a looooooong time!

